Clash of clans!

Almost every teenager is getting addicted to clash of clans (I prefer COC for short! :P). Anyways I too am getting addicted to it! But I have no interest in fighting wars and all being the softy I am! My main motto is to develop my village to the fullest utilizing my own resources! Anyways in the chats I was just searching for clans which have no interest in clan wars and one such clan sent me a request to join  and I did and now it is pretty fun.

Its a game that even requires strategy and skill and you might end up learning a lot. So try your bit in the game!

CIAO ! 😀

One thought on “Clash of clans!

Leave a Reply

