Dog love! <3

image

We all know that dogs are extremely loyal animals. But one thing that shocks me is that they are loyal, caring and loving to every creature that walks on two legs! I’ve often come across videos where did show unconditional love to primates!

My friend has a golden retriever that LOVES me LOADS! Every time he hears my bi-cycle bell rings he goes bonkers. And he always runs behind me waiting to be smothered!

He’s sometimes extremely annoying and irritating but in the end of the day I love him too.

😻😻😻

Ciao! 😁

Leave a Reply

